New Brunswick is the county seat of Middlesex County, New Jersey. It is bordered by Piscataway, Highland Park, and Edison across the Raritan River to the north, by North Brunswick to the southwest, East Brunswick to the southeast, and Franklin Township in Somerset County.

To view New Brunswick parking facilities, restaurants, theaters, government buildings, banks and bookstores, please try our Parking Locator.

View Larger Map